Dermatologisch getestet

Für alle Hauttypen

PURITY LOTION

2 reviews
€129,00
Stückpreis pro
(€43,00/100 ml) inkl. MwSt. & Versand innerhalb Deutschlands
Größe
Menge
Social Sharing

Natalie’s Purity Körperlotion wurde speziell für zu Akne neigende, hormonelle und fettige Haut entwickelt, um Unreinheiten, Entzündungen und Rötungen effektiv zu reduzieren und vorzubeugen, was zu einem ebenmäßigeren und jugendlicher aussehenden Hautton führt.

Der hochaktive Säurekomplex aus Gluconolacton, Azelainsäure und Weidenrindenextrakt hat einen sanften, aber starken Peeling-Effekt auf der Haut und beugt der Bildung von Mitessern und Mitessern vor. Das leichte, nicht komedogene und nicht fettende Babassusamenöl verleiht der Haut ein seidig weiches Hautgefühl und enthält eine hohe Konzentration an Fettsäuren, die sowohl antimikrobielle als auch entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften haben.

Die Purity Body Lotion enthält auch eine Mischung aus starken Antioxidantien wie Vitamin E und Centella Asiatica, die Entzündungen reduzieren, das Zellwachstum stimulieren und Kollagen aufbauen, um das Erscheinungsbild von feinen Linien und Falten zu glätten und gleichzeitig den Teint der Haut zu verbessern.


AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE ERGEBNISSE FÜR

  • Akne
  • Hormonelle Haut
  • Ölige Haut
  • Postinflammatorische Hyperpigmentierung


ALLGEMEINE INFORMATION

  • Erleben Sie die erste Marke, die eine Körperpflege anbietet, die so kraftvoll ist wie Ihr High-End-Gesichtsserum. Voller Wirkstoffe, die Ergebnisse liefern, die immer von der Wissenschaft unterstützt werden.
  • Wir verwenden ausschließlich innovative & evidenzbasierte Inhaltsstoffe – in der effektivsten Konzentration & 100% made in Germany. Klicken Sie oben auf die einzelnen Heldenzutaten, um weitere Informationen und Studien zu erhalten, die ihre Wirksamkeit belegen. 
  • Wir haben uns für R-PET & FSC-zertifiziertes Recyclingpapier entschieden, um unsere Umwelt zu schützen.
  • Formulierungen wurden über viele Jahre in deutschen Labors entwickelt.


  • 1-2 Mal pro Tag auftragen. Direkte Sonneneinstrahlung am Folgetag vermeiden oder Sonnenschutzmittel auftragen.
  • Körperregionen mit erstaunlichen Ergebnissen: Brust, Rücken, Schultern, Hintern
  • Sollte eine Reizung auftreten, setzen Sie die Anwendung bitte ab. Nicht-komedogen. Hypoallergen.

WISSENSCHAFTSBASIERTE HELDENWIRKSTOFFE

 

INCIs

  • Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Linoleate, Glycerin, Orbignya Oleifera (Babassu) Seed Oil*, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Azelaic Acid, Gluconolactone, Glyceryl Linolenate, Ceramide NP, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract*, Madecassoside, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Centella Asiatica Extract*, Calcium Gluconate, Sodium Phytate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Alcohol, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance)**, BHT, Benzyl Alcohol, Methyl Benzoate, Ethyl Benzoate 
  • *ingredients from certified organic agriculture **tested non-allergenic parfum

Natalie’s Purity Körperlotion wurde speziell für zu Akne neigende, hormonelle und fettige Haut entwickelt, um Unreinheiten, Entzündungen und Rötungen effektiv zu reduzieren und vorzubeugen, was zu einem ebenmäßigeren und jugendlicher aussehenden Hautton führt.

Der hochaktive Säurekomplex aus Gluconolacton, Azelainsäure und Weidenrindenextrakt hat einen sanften, aber starken Peeling-Effekt auf der Haut und beugt der Bildung von Mitessern und Mitessern vor. Das leichte, nicht komedogene und nicht fettende Babassusamenöl verleiht der Haut ein seidig weiches Hautgefühl und enthält eine hohe Konzentration an Fettsäuren, die sowohl antimikrobielle als auch entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften haben.

Die Purity Body Lotion enthält auch eine Mischung aus starken Antioxidantien wie Vitamin E und Centella Asiatica, die Entzündungen reduzieren, das Zellwachstum stimulieren und Kollagen aufbauen, um das Erscheinungsbild von feinen Linien und Falten zu glätten und gleichzeitig den Teint der Haut zu verbessern.


AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHE ERGEBNISSE FÜR

  • Akne
  • Hormonelle Haut
  • Ölige Haut
  • Postinflammatorische Hyperpigmentierung


ALLGEMEINE INFORMATION

  • Erleben Sie die erste Marke, die eine Körperpflege anbietet, die so kraftvoll ist wie Ihr High-End-Gesichtsserum. Voller Wirkstoffe, die Ergebnisse liefern, die immer von der Wissenschaft unterstützt werden.
  • Wir verwenden ausschließlich innovative & evidenzbasierte Inhaltsstoffe – in der effektivsten Konzentration & 100% made in Germany. Klicken Sie oben auf die einzelnen Heldenzutaten, um weitere Informationen und Studien zu erhalten, die ihre Wirksamkeit belegen. 
  • Wir haben uns für R-PET & FSC-zertifiziertes Recyclingpapier entschieden, um unsere Umwelt zu schützen.
  • Formulierungen wurden über viele Jahre in deutschen Labors entwickelt.


  • 1-2 Mal pro Tag auftragen. Direkte Sonneneinstrahlung am Folgetag vermeiden oder Sonnenschutzmittel auftragen.
  • Körperregionen mit erstaunlichen Ergebnissen: Brust, Rücken, Schultern, Hintern
  • Sollte eine Reizung auftreten, setzen Sie die Anwendung bitte ab. Nicht-komedogen. Hypoallergen.

WISSENSCHAFTSBASIERTE HELDENWIRKSTOFFE

 

INCIs

  • Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Linoleate, Glycerin, Orbignya Oleifera (Babassu) Seed Oil*, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Azelaic Acid, Gluconolactone, Glyceryl Linolenate, Ceramide NP, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract*, Madecassoside, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Centella Asiatica Extract*, Calcium Gluconate, Sodium Phytate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Alcohol, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance)**, BHT, Benzyl Alcohol, Methyl Benzoate, Ethyl Benzoate 
  • *ingredients from certified organic agriculture **tested non-allergenic parfum

Science-backed, Sustainable & Effective Bodycare.

At an Affordable Price & 100% Transparency

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 2 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
2
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
LH
12/17/2021
Luis H.
Germany Germany

Hochwertig und wirksam

Ich habe mir die Creme gekauft um meine Unreinheiten auf der Nase loszuwerden. Die Ergebnisse stellen mich sehr zufrieden. Meine Haut fühlt sich nach dem auftragen auch nicht ölig an. Klare Weiterempfehlung!

AM
04/27/2021
Alice M. Clara Diekmann
Germany Germany

Simply amazing!

I love the consistency of the cream, it smells nice and is very smooth to apply/absorbs quickly. The price is absolutely justified.

Dermatologically Tested

For All Skin Types

PURITY LOTION

2 reviews
€129,00
Unit price per
(€43,00/100 ml) Price incl. VAT & shipping within Germany
Size
Quantity
Social Sharing

Natalie’s Purity Body Lotion has especially been developed for acne-prone, hormonal and oily skin to effectively reduce and prevent impurities, inflammation and redness, resulting in a more even and youthful looking skin tone.

The highly-active acid complex of Gluconolactone, Azelaic Acid and Willow Bark extract has a gentle yet strong exfoliating effect on the skin and prevents the formation of blackheads and whiteheads. The lightweight, non-comedogenic and non-greasy Babassu Seed Oil lends the skin a silky soft feeling and contains a high concentration of fatty acids that have antimicrobial as well as anti-inflammatory properties.

The Purity Body Lotion also includes a mix of potent antioxidants, such as Vitamin E and Centella Asiatica, that reduces inflammation, stimulates cell-growth and builds collagen to smooth the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while also improving the skin’s complexion.

For more detailed information look at our heros and incis above.


EXCEPTIONAL RESULTS FOR

  • Acne
  • Hormonal Skin
  • Oily Skin
  • Post-inflammatory Hyperpigmentation

GENERAL INFO

  • Experience the first brand that offers body care that is as powerful as your high-end face serum. Loaded with active ingredients, that deliver results, always backed by science.
  • We solely use innovative & evidence based ingredients – in the most effective concentration & 100% made in Germany. Click on each hero ingredient above for further information & studies proving its effectiveness. 
  • We chose R-PET & FSC recycled certified paper to protect our environment.
  • Formulations were developed over many years in German laboratories.
  • Apply 1-2 times/day. Avoid direct sun exposure on the following day or apply sunscreen.
  • Body regions with incredible results: chest, back, shoulders, bottom
  • If any irritation occurs, discontinue use. Non-comedogenic. Hypoallergenic.

SCIENCE-BACKED HERO INGREDIENTS

 

INCIs

  • Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Linoleate, Glycerin, Orbignya Oleifera (Babassu) Seed Oil*, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Azelaic Acid, Gluconolactone, Glyceryl Linolenate, Ceramide NP, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract*, Madecassoside, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Centella Asiatica Extract*, Calcium Gluconate, Sodium Phytate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Alcohol, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance)**, BHT, Benzyl Alcohol, Methyl Benzoate, Ethyl Benzoate 
  • *ingredients from certified organic agriculture **tested non-allergenic parfum

Natalie’s Purity Body Lotion has especially been developed for acne-prone, hormonal and oily skin to effectively reduce and prevent impurities, inflammation and redness, resulting in a more even and youthful looking skin tone.

The highly-active acid complex of Gluconolactone, Azelaic Acid and Willow Bark extract has a gentle yet strong exfoliating effect on the skin and prevents the formation of blackheads and whiteheads. The lightweight, non-comedogenic and non-greasy Babassu Seed Oil lends the skin a silky soft feeling and contains a high concentration of fatty acids that have antimicrobial as well as anti-inflammatory properties.

The Purity Body Lotion also includes a mix of potent antioxidants, such as Vitamin E and Centella Asiatica, that reduces inflammation, stimulates cell-growth and builds collagen to smooth the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while also improving the skin’s complexion.

For more detailed information look at our heros and incis above.


EXCEPTIONAL RESULTS FOR

  • Acne
  • Hormonal Skin
  • Oily Skin
  • Post-inflammatory Hyperpigmentation

GENERAL INFO

  • Experience the first brand that offers body care that is as powerful as your high-end face serum. Loaded with active ingredients, that deliver results, always backed by science.
  • We solely use innovative & evidence based ingredients – in the most effective concentration & 100% made in Germany. Click on each hero ingredient above for further information & studies proving its effectiveness. 
  • We chose R-PET & FSC recycled certified paper to protect our environment.
  • Formulations were developed over many years in German laboratories.
  • Apply 1-2 times/day. Avoid direct sun exposure on the following day or apply sunscreen.
  • Body regions with incredible results: chest, back, shoulders, bottom
  • If any irritation occurs, discontinue use. Non-comedogenic. Hypoallergenic.

SCIENCE-BACKED HERO INGREDIENTS

 

INCIs

  • Aqua (Water), Propylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Linoleate, Glycerin, Orbignya Oleifera (Babassu) Seed Oil*, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Azelaic Acid, Gluconolactone, Glyceryl Linolenate, Ceramide NP, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract*, Madecassoside, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Centella Asiatica Extract*, Calcium Gluconate, Sodium Phytate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Alcohol, Sodium Cetearyl Sulfate, Diethylhexyl Syringylidenemalonate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Parfum (Fragrance)**, BHT, Benzyl Alcohol, Methyl Benzoate, Ethyl Benzoate 
  • *ingredients from certified organic agriculture **tested non-allergenic parfum

Effective, Science-backed & Sustainable Bodycare.

Beauty goes beyond the face.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 2 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
2
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
LH
12/17/2021
Luis H.
Germany Germany

Hochwertig und wirksam

Ich habe mir die Creme gekauft um meine Unreinheiten auf der Nase loszuwerden. Die Ergebnisse stellen mich sehr zufrieden. Meine Haut fühlt sich nach dem auftragen auch nicht ölig an. Klare Weiterempfehlung!

AM
04/27/2021
Alice M. Clara Diekmann
Germany Germany

Simply amazing!

I love the consistency of the cream, it smells nice and is very smooth to apply/absorbs quickly. The price is absolutely justified.